Hey just arriving in Oz or needing to get out of that backpacker joint and looking for somewhere to stay a while until you restart your travels or look for somewhere permanent ? Shoot me an email !! I have a room available with a double bed and side table in it and it also has a built in cupboard. The house is modern and fully furnished and if you need the bedroom can be as well. Downstairs is the kitchen two living rooms and a small courtyard. There is myself and my roomate who is really easy going.I tend to travel alot or work late and then go out for dinner but when home Im happy to share a drink and meal if you are interested or go for something to eat at one of the local pubs. We are looking for someone that respects others space (especially on weeknights) and will keep the house reasonably clean and treat the place as their own when I am away travelling. The house is 3 mins away from the station and 5 stops into the city. There is plenty of street parking.I am fairly easy going and like to just go with what is happening my previous flatmates and I regularly catch up. I have no issues with most things but prefer non smokers and no pets as the house doesnt work with pets. Other than that have no issues with anything else Im open minded and have flatted with all types of people and weve always got along. Ive provided a couple of photos of the place (in very tidy state – did a clean up! he he he) but am happy to provide more when we chat and maybe meet for a coffee. Shoot me an email and Ill be in touch. Cheers